New Look

Trying out a new look for for the Semitough Love Weblogthingy. WordPress makes it really easy to do even for us semi-literate redneck psuedo (pronounced SUEDE-oh) technogreeks like myownself. Let me know what you think. Don’t look to closely at the graphic though. Anyone familiar with Dallas knows that there are no oil fields near downtown or anywhere else around town. But it makes a good picture and most folks would never know, even fewer will ever see it here on my humble little internest abode. I guess I could Photoshop South Fork Ranch and some longhorn cattle in there for good measure.

2 thoughts on “New Look

  1. Tony Plutonium November 22, 2006 / 5:20 pm

    Design looks good! Thinking about switching to WordPress myself – let us know in a couple of weeks if you’re still liking it.

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. semitough November 22, 2006 / 7:18 pm

    Thanks Tony P. WordPress has been really good so far, it’s free which is my kind of pricing. Based on company stock price it’s probably the only pricing I’ll be able to afford for awhile. Happy Turkey day to all you NC folks as well. Might get up to your neck o’ the woods after the New Year. If I do I’ll be sure to holla atcha!

Leave a Reply

