Blow Me

xcelerator.JPG

A trip out to dinner last night reminded me of a blog I’d read a good while back written by the king of blog hilarity, Dusty Scott. You can read more from Dusty here and here.

We were eating at the best restaurant on earth, La Hacienda Ranch , when I answered nature’s call and discovered much to my delight that Mariano had once again seen to his patron’s needs by installing the Cadillac of hand dryers, The Xcelerator.

Dusty says it all in his blog and in much better (read: funnier) ways than I can, but let me say this. You will never be satisfied in a men’s room again until you’ve been blown by an Xcelerator.

What?

One thought on “Blow Me

  1. phoenix September 6, 2006 / 9:58 pm

    lmao… ummm no comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

