I like Big Butts and I cannot lie…..

Looks like the Colombians are looking for alternative export products but I’m not sure this one will catch on nearly as quickly as illegal narcotics. AP reports that Colombian Big Butt ants are catching on everywhere (uh….not here) as the new caviar. Of course Semitough covets caviar…..makes good bait. But I can’t see crappie biting on chocolate covered ants….Big Butt or no.

I’m posting this as uncategorized. Where the heck do you put a post about Big Butt ants?

Update: Finally created a suitable category for this post, “Semitough’s Hall of Crap”. On an odd note, this has turned out to be one of my most popular posts, at least measured in number of hits. Seems search engine queries for “Big Butts” are bringing me up on a semi-regular basis. Wonder what those guys were searching for hmmmm? 😉

One thought on “I like Big Butts and I cannot lie…..

  1. phoenix August 17, 2006 / 6:41 pm

    ummm, in the big butt catagory? lol

Leave a Reply

