I Wanna Be A Big Looser

OK….

So I’ve been off blogging. Searching for something worthwhile to blog about. Feeling all uninteresting and stuff.

One day a few weeks ago an idea hit me as I was watching the finale of  NBC’s “The Biggest Loser” show while scarfing down a chicken fried steak or something equally fattening and brushing the droppings off my “crumb catcher”……I could do that. Or could I?

Like many Americans I am overweight. And not by a little bit. Suffice it to say at this point that I could drop an easy hundred and barely make the healthy range of the BMI charts.

So in the coming weeks and months stay tuned for all the gory details in my quest for Big Looserdom, starting tomorrow with the starting metrics. Esposa’s going to help me measure tonight. I had toyed with the idea of photos, but will spare my readership the mental image. I’ll provide the measurements and you can create your own mental.

Until tomorrow. Tough out.

~ by semitough on January 4, 2010.

One Response to “I Wanna Be A Big Looser”

  1. [rhythmic see-saw chant] Up-date! Up-date! Up-date!

    And I recommend Alli. As of today, I’ve lost 32 pounds.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

